top of page

About Us

Colorado is an unforgettable place.

Tour Colorado Board Members represent a variety of tourism and travel related companies from across the state of Colorado. Our goal is to promote our members and Colorado.

Meet The Officers

Katy Headshot.jpg
Katy Schneider
board president

Visit Fort Collins

CTA, Director of Marketing,

970-232-3840

Katy@ftcollins.com

1 Old Town Square, Suite 107

Fort Collins, CO 80524

 

jeff_lyman.webp
Jeff Lyman- CTP
board vice president

970-903-1252
jjlyamn100@gmail.com

Ignacio CO 81137

Screenshot 2023-08-08 at 6.01_edited.jpg
Jenny Roberts
Board Treasurer

Durango Hampton Inn

General Manager

970-247-2600

jenny.roberts@hilton.com

3777 Main Avenue

Durango, CO 81301

julianne_2.webp
Julianne krogseng -ctp, ctis
Tour Colorado Director

970-759-3701

info@tourcolorado.org
PO Box 4017,

Durango CO 81301

 

lee_joan_fall.webp
Joan Fields and Lee Dahl

Leisure West Tours and Cruises,

Owners

303-659-4858

lee@leisurewesttours.com

joan@leisurewesttours.com

1266 Strong Street 

Brighton, CO 80601

Kale-Square.webp
Kale Mortensen

Alamosa Convention & Visitors Bureau

Executive Director

director@alamosa.org

719-589-9385

tom kleinschnitz.webp
tom kleinschnitz

Visit Moffat County

Moffat County Tourism Association

Director

970-824-2335

TomK@MoffatCounty.net

 

 

History Colorado Museums Logo (1).webp
CJ Brafford

History Colorado 

Director of the Ute Indian Museum

970-249-3098

C.JBrafford@State.co.us

 

Aaron (2).jpg
Aron Winter

ARAMARK Pikes Peak- America's Mountain

General Manager

719-323-5123x0

winter-aaron@aramark.com

4165 Sinton Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

 

HPankow head shot 2023.jpg
Heidi Pankow

Visit Glenwood Springs

Tourism Project Manager

Heidi@VisitGlenwood.com

bottom of page